How Are We Doing?

What is it like to shop at Seelye Kia of Battle Creek? Truly, there is no one more qualified to answer that question than Seelye Kia of Battle Creek customers. Here you will find reviews from our customers, many of whom have been shopping with us for a number of years. We hope you will consider leaving a review one day too!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Peggy12 18 Oct 2018
Chai is a very good man and salesman.He keeps in touch and even sends me birthday cards!This is my second vehicle I have purchased from him and it won't be my last. I will continue to recommend him to my friends and family
5 rate
Edmunds
Lea2116 17 Oct 2018
Chris Crenshaw was a great help to my family and I. I recently lost my 2016 Kia Sorento due to auto accident. Chris help every step of the way to get a new vehicle. I am a proud owner of a 2019 Kia Sorento. Thanks Chris for all your help.
5 rate
Edmunds
Anthonys 13 Oct 2018
Keith was great to work with, quick and easy to get into my next vehicle! He showed me a few different options and we were able to quickly find something that matched my needs,budget and preference!! Thanks Keith, and the whole Seelye team!!
5 rate
Edmunds
Hsidnam 12 Oct 2018
Mark Goyer was the first person to treat me like a human in my car shopping experience. We talked for a bit and he asked me what I was looking for and then the most important part what I could do, not pushing new this and new that but actually asking what i had and what i could do financially. He t...hen found a car that fit everything in my budget and what i was looking for. Great experience great guy and friendly people!! Show more
5 rate
Edmunds
Kefentse711 12 Oct 2018
Mark was a great sales person and i would recommend him to my family and friends.Rochelle was very helpful with setting my first oil change appointment and showing me all the features on my new vehicle. Thank you and i will be back for my next purchase
5 rate
Edmunds
michiganf150 08 Oct 2018
Purchased a 2019 Kia Sorento from salesman Mark Goyer. What a great experience. Mark took all the time needed to make us comfortable with the Sorento. Sales Manager, Ron Wagner, worked out a Lease Agreement that was fair and worked well with our budget. Sales Consultant, Rochelle Jagdeo, made sure w...e were well versed on the vehicles options and set up our phones. The Sales Department even set up our first Service Appointment. Seelye Kia made buying a new car a great experience. Show more
5 rate
Edmunds
Candy1950 08 Oct 2018
We had a great experience buying our Kia Sorento today. Our sales person, Mark Goyer was great to work with. Mark and Ron Wagner worked hard to get us the best deal that would work for us. Also Rochelle Young-Jagdeo was very helpful explaining how everything worked inside the car. Thank you to all ...the personnel at Seeley Kia for being so helpful. Show more
5 rate
Edmunds
Edward36 08 Oct 2018
Great service from Neko, very happy with my decision and I highly recommend anyone looking to purchase a vehicle to do so from Neko at this dealership.
5 rate
Edmunds
Shelbya25 08 Oct 2018
Very happy with the service we received from neko
5 rate
Edmunds
bobbyblue 06 Oct 2018
Mr. Chai is very knowledgeable and how to communicate with individuals. I appreciate him very much.
5 rate
Edmunds
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Seelye Express Service