How Are We Doing?

What is it like to shop at Seelye Kia of Battle Creek? Truly, there is no one more qualified to answer that question than Seelye Kia of Battle Creek customers. Here you will find reviews from our customers, many of whom have been shopping with us for a number of years. We hope you will consider leaving a review one day too!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
London2 07 Dec 2018
Great service friendly staff would recommend seeley to friends and family I've bought 6 vehicles from you all our salesmen chai Vue helped us every step of the way
5 rate
Edmunds
Carolina 07 Dec 2018
We love Seelye Kia we have bought 6 cars very friendly would not buy a car from any other dealer but Seelye and our salesmen Chai Vue is a great salesmen would not deal with any other then him
5 rate
Edmunds
Swilliams1 05 Dec 2018
Neko was a great salesman and got me into a new vehicle!
5 rate
Edmunds
daisy31 05 Dec 2018
staff was very friendly, and quick to answer any questions, and to resolve any issues about my purchase.
5 rate
Edmunds
Olmstead1964 03 Dec 2018
He was a very nice salesman he did his best to get us the lowest rate and payment thank you. :)
5 rate
Edmunds
Fenix6977 03 Dec 2018
Mark Goyer has done an excellent job answering all our questions and helping to guide us through this process.
5 rate
Edmunds
Adam12345 03 Dec 2018
Chris is a very great asset to your company he's very professional with a lot of integrity that exude when your in his presence. Thanks cris!
5 rate
Edmunds
Becky456 01 Dec 2018
Seelye was great to work with. They handled my purchase quickly and efficiently. Mark Goyer was pleasant to work, answered my questions and did not make me feel rushed in anyway. Mark always had a smile which made me feel that he truest loves what he does and it's not just a job. I've had an opp...ortunity to use the Service Department in the past and they to do an awesome job. Show more
5 rate
Edmunds
Josephwilliams 01 Dec 2018
Neko has helped my family out a lot he is a great salesman
5 rate
Edmunds
LondaJeana 01 Dec 2018
Niko is a really great salesman.
5 rate
Edmunds
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Seelye Express Service