How Are We Doing?

What is it like to shop at Seelye Kia of Battle Creek? Truly, there is no one more qualified to answer that question than Seelye Kia of Battle Creek customers. Here you will find reviews from our customers, many of whom have been shopping with us for a number of years. We hope you will consider leaving a review one day too!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Anitajohnson 07 Feb 2018
My experience these past five days has been fabulous!! Tim Wells and Art Arizmendi took such great care of me. My 2013 Chrysler 200 was totaled by a driver that ran a red light on January 30, 2018. They (Tim and Art) listened to me and helped me through this process. This is my 2nd purchase in les...s than 2 years from the two of them. They are like family to me. These two make your team awsome in my opinion. Thank you, thank you, thank you. Anita Johnson Show more
5 rate
Edmunds
James Mellen 27 Jan 2018
Friendly, helpful sales people and support staff. I have purchased two vehicles from them ad's will be going back there. Honest , treat you like you would like to be treated.
5 rate
Google
Chàrlene Mihalus 18 Jan 2018
Efficient. Didn't have to wait long for my oil change
5 rate
Google
rhuggett 16 Jan 2018
people were very easy to deal with and we feel that we received a very good deal on an excellent vehicle.
5 rate
Edmunds
Michael2109 16 Jan 2018
Very professional. Went beyond to get me in a new vehicle. It was fast and painless. Very friendly and helpful going over new car features. Big Chris is the man.
5 rate
Edmunds
DerekJohnson 05 Jan 2018
I would highly recommend Seeley kia of Battle creek. Mark our salesman was great to work with. Also the rest of team really took the time and explained all of our options. Thanks again.
5 rate
Edmunds
mictakrn 03 Jan 2018
Tim Born made the difference in bringing my business to Seelye. I live in the Lansing area to there are Kia dealerships closer to my home. Tim's responsiveness and communication was the difference maker for ms.
5 rate
Edmunds
jasonqu 01 Jan 2018
I had a very positive experience purchasing and picking up my 2018 Kia Stinger GT from Seelye Kia Battle Creek. The salesman I worked with, Travis Horton, was very professional and responsive via phone/text/email. Seelye Kia sold me the Stinger GT for $1000 less than what all other dealers in the ...region were offering. The process of picking up the vehicle went very smoothly. First of all, the entire staff at Seelye Kia was very professional. Second, to save me the hassle of swapping my extra set of tires off my vehicle and taking them home with me, Seelye Kia agreed to purchase them. Third, the dealership deducted a couple hundred dollars off the sale price when I pointed out a small scratch on the vehicle. Fourth, the finance manager had all of the necessary paperwork prepared before I showed up, and he patiently and carefully explained everything to me and answered all of my questions. Lastly, the entire process of signing all the paperwork and taking delivery of the vehicle took only about an hour! I would highly recommend Seelye Kia Battle Creek to anyone who is considering purchasing a new Kia! Show more
5 rate
Edmunds
Meggiep85 01 Jan 2018
My sales guy Mark was awesome, he got me approved and sent home in my brand new car with bad credit and very little money down, I would definitely recommend to anyone looking to buy a new car!!!!
5 rate
Edmunds
JJPritz 27 Dec 2017
From the second we pulled in the lot with our 2013 White Kia Optima, until we left with our new 2017 Kia Optima Hybrid, Neko made us feel important. He obviously has a great sense of customer service, because everything I requested, (no more white! Lol) Neko and Art fought for! Art just knew he cou...ld get us a better rate than the one we were pre-approved for, and worked diligently until that goal was met. It's men like these 2, why I have been a loyal Seelye customer...that, and I love the Kia brand! Upon completion of our deal Neko gassed up our new ride, shined up the tires and ensured my delivery was a sweet success! Before we drove off he thanked us AGAIN, and said we could call, stop by, email, pretty much whatever we were more comfortable doing, if we had questions about our vehicle, and he'd be more than happy to help! Was definitely a 5 star experience! Thanks Neko and Art! Show more
5 rate
Edmunds
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.