How Are We Doing?

What is it like to shop at Seelye Kia of Battle Creek? Truly, there is no one more qualified to answer that question than Seelye Kia of Battle Creek customers. Here you will find reviews from our customers, many of whom have been shopping with us for a number of years. We hope you will consider leaving a review one day too!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
RobertBynum 14 Jun 2019
Keith was exceptional in his dealings with me in purchasing a vehicle. He showed not only myself but my family respect and treated us with kindness Keith was prompt in his communication weather it was through via text or by phone call. He did all he could to help me find the right vehicle for me. Ag...ain, Keith was exceptional in his dealings with me and I look forward to working with him again in the future. Show more
5 rate
Edmunds
Jay Mot 13 Jun 2019
I had a great experience with Seelye Kia of Battle Creek! Special s/o to Tim Wells not only did he put me in something newer but also helped me with tires for my other car! Today was definitely a great day & im grateful!!
5 rate
Google
Joncase 13 Jun 2019
Neko did a great job helping me get into a car I really wanted.
5 rate
Edmunds
Katieface10 13 Jun 2019
Neko did a great job! He took great care of us and got us into a great new Soul.
5 rate
Edmunds
Nellienell68 12 Jun 2019
I am truly pleased with the service and heart felt love that Keith Wright has for his customers. Keith works hard for his customers to insure you're getting the best deal available. This will be my 4th car from Keith and I will be back when it's time for an upgrade. Keep up the great work.
5 rate
Edmunds
wildwhitt 10 Jun 2019
Awesome people. Worked very hard to get me the right deal I could afford.. Super happy!!
5 rate
Edmunds
Rerebless 06 Jun 2019
Today my experience with Neko was blissful and a blessing... I suggest people to do business with Neko..
5 rate
Edmunds
Van7011 31 May 2019
Came in to seelye today and was helped by a man named Charles. I have to say he has by far given the best help he can possibly provide. Making sure we are satisfied and the car we have chosen fits our needs. Will definitely recommend to family and friends.
5 rate
Edmunds
Beth 31 May 2019
Chai is amazing and really worked with me to get the vehicle I wanted for a price I could afford!!
5 rate
Edmunds
Lina Justice 30 May 2019
Great experience as always. We have been dealing with Seelye Kia for years they always work the best deal they’re polite and courteous, aim to please. If they don’t have it on the lot tell him what you want and they will get it. Thank you so much Travis and Charles and the rest of the staff.
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Seelye Express Service