How Are We Doing?

What is it like to shop at Seelye Kia of Battle Creek? Truly, there is no one more qualified to answer that question than Seelye Kia of Battle Creek customers. Here you will find reviews from our customers, many of whom have been shopping with us for a number of years. We hope you will consider leaving a review one day too!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Yvonne Mickens 18 Apr 2018
Service was great. Loaner car was provided as my vehicle required overnight stay. I was called when my car was ready for pickup. Friendly and courteous staff.
5 rate
Google
B Fry 07 Apr 2018
Fantastic service. This is the second car we've gotten here. Very fair price, nice vehicles and staff that will work with you. Looking for a new kids or used car stop in.
4 rate
Google
Lissa Whitfield 29 Mar 2018
Leonard is one of the best service advisors that they have down there and I wouldn't recommend anyone else
5 rate
Google
Ryan Hagen 20 Mar 2018
Made my car buying experience a lot easier! Highly recommended
5 rate
Google
Michelle Harris 08 Mar 2018
Keith Wright is amazing. My husband and I just purchased our 2nd vehicle from him and we love both of them. Keith quickly addressed any issue I brought up to him.
5 rate
Google
Proud American 23 Feb 2018
Very impressed with Mark Goyer and his honest advice to my situation...He was genuinely interested in my best options even if that meant not getting a vehicle from him...Lots of vehicles to chose from...not just Kia. Ask for Mark Goyer if you want someone who will be straight up with you.
5 rate
Google
Richard G Kennedy Jr 13 Feb 2018
Very friendly and helpful answered all our questions, great customer service, highly recommend them for buying new car. Thank you very much really like the car¿¿¿¿
5 rate
Cars.com
Trevor 10 Feb 2018
Staff was very helpful with me. I went in looking for a used car the staff helped me find a new car with a better deal and coverage.
5 rate
Cars.com
Eric 10 Feb 2018
Getting a car that I never thought I could have! I've never had a dealership work with me on my down payment I felt like I was buying a car from a friend!
5 rate
Cars.com
Rebecca chirbas 09 Feb 2018
Had a great experience and fast service. My sales man did a great job very impressed. I will send friends to my sales man. He even picked me up to make the deal. Love it
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.