How Are We Doing?

What is it like to shop at Seelye Kia of Battle Creek? Truly, there is no one more qualified to answer that question than Seelye Kia of Battle Creek customers. Here you will find reviews from our customers, many of whom have been shopping with us for a number of years. We hope you will consider leaving a review one day too!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Eddie_briggs 16 Apr 2019
I love seelye kia
5 rate
Edmunds
Suhrawardy 12 Apr 2019
Had a great experience buying a new 2020 Kia Telluride. Got the best deal shopping around with 5-6 dealers. It was a smooth and hassle-free experience.
5 rate
Edmunds
Robert 10 Apr 2019
Big Chris was awesome. Treated as a friend rather than just another customer, like some dealerships.
5 rate
Edmunds
Rosalind 06 Apr 2019
The best car buying experience ever
5 rate
Edmunds
Wardjasmyn 05 Apr 2019
He was really nice and helpful and very informative. Made sure that we got the best deal possible as well... I will definitely be coming back to do more business with Mark Goyer
5 rate
Edmunds
Nicholas 03 Apr 2019
I liked a lot how much I felt cared about and valued. Tim is awesome and the rest of the staff is too!
5 rate
Edmunds
Stephanie Gorum 02 Apr 2019
We had an awesome experience with Keith Wright! He got us in the perfect vehicle just for us! Great Guy! Well Recommended! ??
5 rate
Google
Nick 02 Apr 2019
I had a few unfortunate circumstances happen to me a few years back and my credit got messed up pretty bad. I worked on it a little bit but was still very very unsure of how well I'd done to help myself recover. I got contacted by Mark with the dealership and followed up with by Tim, whom I've worke...d with before on a prior vehicle and I was taken very good care of, again. He genuinely cares about the well-being of his customers and so do the other staff members at this location. I am a repeat customer and I've also referred other business to them because of how I was made to feel. Outstanding work guys and gals! I appreciate everything you did for me, again. Show more
5 rate
Edmunds
Rmorris1231 01 Apr 2019
When you go ask for mark. He is a no nonsense kind of guy. If he's able to help you out he will hook you up with a deal.
5 rate
Edmunds
BK2071indy 01 Apr 2019
I was in need of a new vehicle gave Keith Wright a call not only did I get the car I was looking for we ended up driving two cars home
5 rate
Edmunds
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Seelye Express Service