How Are We Doing?

What is it like to shop at Seelye Kia of Battle Creek? Truly, there is no one more qualified to answer that question than Seelye Kia of Battle Creek customers. Here you will find reviews from our customers, many of whom have been shopping with us for a number of years. We hope you will consider leaving a review one day too!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Tannesia 12 Feb 2019
Got a new car 2017 low miles and clean! So excited for My new car! Thanks Big Chris!
5 rate
Edmunds
Farrah37 11 Feb 2019
Came back to Seeyle for another great car. Thanks Chris Crenshaw.
5 rate
Edmunds
AngieOliver 08 Feb 2019
Every time come to Seeley Kia big Chris always gets a great deal. He's the reason keep going back.
5 rate
Edmunds
Chanteld2 05 Feb 2019
Five star. Chris Crenshaw got me a great deal and it was fast and good quality service. I would definitely recommend Chris to friends and family.
5 rate
Edmunds
KingTravis 31 Jan 2019
I got an amazing deal from chris at seelye he was very friendly n kind
5 rate
Edmunds
RobertS 31 Jan 2019
Big Chris took care of me in the middle of a snow storm. Good experience. Thank you.
5 rate
Edmunds
BWHohler 22 Jan 2019
Chris and the crew at BC Seelye took great care of us at the dealership. And a great deal.
5 rate
Edmunds
Karenjoy 17 Jan 2019
We got our Kia rondo from Keith, a decent price, with a decent mileage and four new tires! Thanks Keith
4 rate
Edmunds
RoseElla P. Lyke 17 Jan 2019
The Service department is ALWAYS GREAT! Andy, Leonard, Ms. Diane, Cam and the rest of the Battle Creek are always happy to see me. Very personable.
5 rate
Cars.com
LaToy 16 Jan 2019
Chris Crenshaw is very knowledgeable, he is helpful, and makes the process feel like your hanging out with a friend. He very personable.
5 rate
Edmunds
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Seelye Express Service