How Are We Doing?

What is it like to shop at Seelye Kia of Battle Creek? Truly, there is no one more qualified to answer that question than Seelye Kia of Battle Creek customers. Here you will find reviews from our customers, many of whom have been shopping with us for a number of years. We hope you will consider leaving a review one day too!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
A'lexis Burroughs 18 Jun 2018
This dealership was top notch! Alex Hall went above and beyond to make sure I got the car I was most comfortable with. He gave me suggestions and his advice, but was in no way pushy what-so-ever. After I decided on a car, the process was absolutely painless. So quick and professional. Aside from bei...ng professional, Alex was fun and outgoing! I felt like family by the end of the whole process! I would recommend Seelye Kia of Battle Creek (Alex Hall in particular) to anyone who is looking for a new or used vehicle. Show more
5 rate
Google
Russellmsmith 13 Jun 2018
Mark worked with me to find a deal that would best suit me. We had a few obstacles to go through but he took care of me and got it done.
5 rate
Edmunds
Gussie54 13 Jun 2018
This is my 4th KIA! Chris Crenshaw is a wonderful salesperson. He shows you how to use all the gizmos, gadgets and gizmometers on your new car! I have bought and leased from Seelye, both ways went smooth as silk. Stop by Seelye and see Big Chris!
5 rate
Edmunds
nikspt93 12 Jun 2018
This dealership was top notch! Tim went above and beyond to make sure I purchased the niro I was most comfortable with. He gave me suggestions and his advice, but was in no way pushy what-so-ever. After I decided on a niro the process was absolutely painless. So quick and professional. I felt like f...amily by the end of the whole process! I would recommend Seelye kia of battle creek (Tim Wells in particular) to anyone who is looking for a new or used vehicle. Show more
5 rate
Edmunds
elyseleeann 12 Jun 2018
I purchased my car from Neko and he was the best salesmen I have worked with. He listened to my wants and needs and got me the vehicle I was looking for. He is very low pressure and works for the customer. Definitely would purchase again from him.
5 rate
Edmunds
Irene Moore 09 Jun 2018
I have been gotten my last two cars from Seelye Kia of Battle Creek. I have been more than happy with the service that Keith Wright offer me there. Keith is always willing to go the extra mile to make sure you are happy with your purchase.
5 rate
Google
Travis Etheridge 09 Jun 2018
Absolutely amazing!! Keith Wright went above and beyond to get me into My Car. He is very personable and connected during the whole process. I would highly recommend him to everyone. I will most certainly go to him when I'm ready for my next car. Thank you again Keith!
5 rate
Google
Baw00818 08 Jun 2018
I just purchased my first vehicle from Neko. I bought a Kia Optima and I love it. Neko was awesome and made my first experience great. Thanks Neko
5 rate
Edmunds
Phillip Apsey 08 Jun 2018
The easiest car purchase I've done. Keith Wright listened and came through with our requests. Loving the new ride. Thanks for making things as easy as you did.
5 rate
Google
Shaliah1998 07 Jun 2018
Tim wells did everything he could, to make the car mines and also made me feel comfortable, he's really good at what he do and I will definitely be coming back to him for my next car.😊
5 rate
Edmunds
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Seelye Express Service