How Are We Doing?

What is it like to shop at Seelye Kia of Battle Creek? Truly, there is no one more qualified to answer that question than Seelye Kia of Battle Creek customers. Here you will find reviews from our customers, many of whom have been shopping with us for a number of years. We hope you will consider leaving a review one day too!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Sarah 21 Aug 2019
Easy transaction, great explanation of all terms, warranty's and services. Liked my experience from start to finish. Looking forward to my brand new Nio!
5 rate
Edmunds
Brian 20 Aug 2019
chai provided incredible service very patient all around great guy!
5 rate
Edmunds
Amanda 20 Aug 2019
Chai was absolutely amazing! He answered all of my endless questions and was so patient. I love my new car. Thank you so much Chai!
5 rate
Edmunds
Stacy 20 Aug 2019
Travis was amazing to work with...listened to my needs...got them covered for me at an affordable price and didn't pressure me into buying above my budget. I will defintlitely be a repeat customer.
5 rate
Edmunds
Lacey 19 Aug 2019
Chai was amazing! He took great care of us.. I will refer all my friends and family to him!
5 rate
Edmunds
COREY 19 Aug 2019
Chai was a great representive and helped us out with everything we needed. Got us into a brand new car for about the same a month we are paying cuurently. I have been a sales associate for many years and Chai is beyond helpful
5 rate
Edmunds
Mary 16 Aug 2019
Chai was awesome in our search for a new vehicle after our previous one was totaled by hail. We were very happy to have him!
5 rate
Edmunds
Rhonda 15 Aug 2019
I was in dire need of a vehicle, I came to see Neko Erskine and he delivered! He was able to meet my need immediately. He worked hard to accommodate me! I highly recommend Neko Erskine if you are in the market for a car. He will take care of you and work with in your means. I will always work with N...eko moving forward. I am now able to get back and forth to work with ease. Thank you Neko for all your hard work and dedication to my cause. Show more
5 rate
Edmunds
Debbie 13 Aug 2019
Did a great job. I do not like car shopping and they made it easy and not so bad
5 rate
Edmunds
Mackenzie 13 Aug 2019
I loved how hard mark goyer worked to make this process as easy and painless as possible. What an incredible job he did, I am very pleased with everything
5 rate
Edmunds
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Seelye Express Service