How Are We Doing?

What is it like to shop at Seelye Kia of Battle Creek? Truly, there is no one more qualified to answer that question than Seelye Kia of Battle Creek customers. Here you will find reviews from our customers, many of whom have been shopping with us for a number of years. We hope you will consider leaving a review one day too!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Meggen18 14 Aug 2018
Mark Goyer was wonderful at explaining everything thoroughly and efficiently. He went above and beyond to make sure I understood everything about my new vehicle. I will highly recommend him to all of my friends and family looking for new cars.
5 rate
Edmunds
spiritdiva 14 Aug 2018
About 6 weeks ago I was having trouble with my 2010 Buick Enclave. I previously wrote about how wonderful Travis, Mr. Wells,Andy, Leonard and Matt made a VERY SOUR situation sweet. Well it appears that my Buick Enclave was sadly just a lemon that should NEVER HAVE BEEN SOLD. So yesterday (8/13/18) I... decided enough was enough. I had to have the Buick TOWED BACK for more issues. Mr. Wells, Travis and Art pulled a rabbit out of the hat! I am the HAPPY owner of a BEAUTIFUL 2018 KIA Sorento! Battle Creek Seelye is the best. GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE! Show more
5 rate
Edmunds
Felisha 14 Aug 2018
I am very thankful to Keith Wright as he worked hard to get me out of my old car and getting me into a newer, nicer, and safer SUV for me and my daughter. Thanks again!!
5 rate
Edmunds
Crystal 11 Aug 2018
We thought the three people we dealt with -- Mark Goyer, Travis, and Art -- were efficient, personable, friendly, and they made the purchase go smoothly. All three represent your dealership well.
5 rate
Edmunds
Sierrrarutan 11 Aug 2018
Experience was great!!! Keith did everything possible to get me approved for a car and trust me it could not have been easy
5 rate
Edmunds
Chris Kimble 11 Aug 2018
We were very pleased with the service we received from all three people who helped with the purchase of our truck. Mark, Travis, and Art were so easy to work with. They were all very friendly and efficient at their jobs. They made the process "painless", and were patient as they explained each st...ep of the transaction. I would highly recommend Seelye Kia of Battle Creek to anyone looking for a used vehicle. The dealership has a wide selection to choose from, and a fantastic sales team. Show more
5 rate
Google
Ms_Marsha 09 Aug 2018
Thank you, Alex Hall, for helping me turn my friend upside down!!! My day was completely rotten... I didn't think at first that I would be able to get a car that day, but you worked your magic and made it happen for me! I love my Cruze and couldn't be happier!! Thanks again, Alex!
5 rate
Edmunds
Oosterba 09 Aug 2018
I had an amazing experience at Seeley! Neko did awesome finding me a car quickly. He was professional and easy to deal with!
5 rate
Edmunds
Relta12 08 Aug 2018
I really appreciate how Neko took his time working with me .. Also they went above and beyond expectations love this car dealer
5 rate
Edmunds
MZHEATH 07 Aug 2018
Decided to buy a car with nothing in mind, Chris Crenshaw was the absolute best. He helped me from start to finish, even helped me get my XM radio activated. I will always only deal with him!!!
5 rate
Edmunds
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Seelye Express Service